Watch the Call of Duty XP Live Stream hereWatch the Call of Duty XP Live Stream here
5

Watch the Call of Duty XP Live Stream here

call of duty XP 300x168 Watch the Call of Duty XP Live Stream hereAs you may know there is an event going on over in California called the Call of Duty XP. This event is all about the Call of Duty series.

There will be competitions, reveals, trailers and so on.

Microsoft are putting on a live stream and you can watch it right here, aren’t you lucky?

So get yourself comfortable, get some popcorn, close the curtains and get ready for a Call of Duty extravaganza!

Here are the times for the live stream:

Call of Duty XP Opening Ceremony: 11am LA / 7pm UK / 8pm Paris, Madrid, Rome, Berlin

Call of Duty XP $1 Million Tournament: 5.30pm LA / 1.30am UK / 2.30am Paris, Madrid, Rome, Berlin

Watch live streaming video from callofdutyxp at livestream.com